Jazz 'round midnight Count Basie

Big band and small group sessions.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Basie, Count, 1904-1984. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New York, N.Y. : Verve Records, p1995.
Series:Jazz 'round midnight
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Straight life
  • Pleasingly plump
  • I'll always be in love with you
  • Eventide
  • Lady in lace
  • (I got a woman, crazy for me) She's funny that way
  • Count on me
  • Lullaby for Jolie
  • I want a little girl
  • Michelle
  • Only the lonely
  • K.C. organ blues
  • Makin' whoopee
  • Wanderlust
  • Blue and sentimental
  • Softly with feeling.