Sight-reading pieces for clarinet and piano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Delibes, Léo, 1836-1891 (Composer), Lenepveu, Ch. 1840-1910 (Composer), Massenet, Jules, 1842-1912 (Composer), Barthe, A. (Composer), Taffanel, Claude Paul, 1844-1908 (Composer), Guiraud, Ernest, 1837-1892 (Composer), Vidal, Paul, 1863-1931 (Composer), Lefebvre, Ch. 1843-1917 (Composer), Messager, André, 1853-1929 (Composer), Pugno, Raoul, 1852-1914 (Composer), Holmès, Augusta Mary Anne, 1847-1903 (Composer), Widor, Charles-Marie, 1844-1937 (Composer), Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918 (Composer), Mouquet, Jules, 1867-1946 (Composer), Pierné, Gabriel, 1863-1937 (Composer)
Other Authors: Briscoe, James R., 1949- (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Middleton, Wisconsin : A-R Editions, [2012]
Series:A-R special publications ; S27.
Music from the Paris Conservatoire.

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M249 .S54 2012
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold