Wildcat : a musical comedy /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Coleman, Cy (Composer)
Other Authors: Nash, N. Richard (Librettist), Leigh, Carolyn, 1926-1983 (Lyricist), Noeltner, Robert H. (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [New York, N.Y.?] : E.H. Morris : C. Hansen, distributor, ©1964.
Table of Contents:
  • Overture
  • Oil
  • Hey, look me over
  • You've come home
  • What takes my fancy
  • You're a liar
  • One day we dance
  • Give a little whistle
  • Tall hope
  • Entr'acte
  • Dancing on my tippy-tippy toes
  • El sombrero
  • Corduroy Road
  • Gusher.