The unsinkable Molly Brown : a musical comedy /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Willson, Meredith, 1902-1984 (Lyricist)
Other Authors: Morris, Richard, 1924-1996 (Librettist), Frank, Marcel G. (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [New York] : Frank Music Corp. and Meredith Willson Music ; Distributed by H. Leonard Pub. Corp., [198-?], ©1962.
Table of Contents:
  • Overture
  • I ain't down yet
  • Belly up to the bar, boys
  • Colorado, my home
  • I've a'ready started in
  • I'll never say no
  • My brass bed
  • The Denver police
  • Beautiful people of Denver
  • Are you sure?
  • Happy birthday, Mrs. J. J. Brown
  • Bon jour
  • If I knew
  • Chick-a-pen
  • Keep-a-hoppin'
  • Up where the people are
  • Dolce far niente
  • Finale.