String quartet no. 1 /

A quartet in three movements. Commissioned by WUNC-FM for the inaugural concert and broadcast of the WUNC Composers-in-Context Series. Premiered by the Ciompi Quartet at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, November 1998.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stookey, Nathaniel (Composer)
Corporate Author: WUNC (Radio station : Chapel Hill, N.C.) (commissioning body.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : Associated Music Publishers, Inc., [2016]
Edition:Score and parts.

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M452 .S8635 no.1 2016
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold