String quartet no. 2 : (musée mécanique) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stookey, Nathaniel (Composer)
Corporate Author: Ciompi Quartet (commissioning body.)
Other Authors: Price, Evan, 1972-
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York, NY : Associated Music Publishers, Inc., [2016?]
Edition:Score and parts.
Item Description:For string quartet.
Commissioned by the Ciompi Quartet.
At end: "Glenburnie, 5 April 2002."
Program note by the composer precedes score.
Optional first violin cadenzas for the end of the final movement composed by Evan Price included on page 37 of score.
Physical Description:1 score (37 pages) + 4 parts ; 31 cm