Konzert für Flöte und Orchester = Concerto for flute and orchestra : "Dances with the winds" : op. 69 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rautavaara, Einojuhani, 1928-2016 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, [2016?]
Series:Partitur-Bibliothek ; Nr. 5588.
Item Description:Flute soloist plays C flute, piccolo, alto flute, and bass flute.
Duration: approximately 21 min.
Physical Description:1 score (46 pages) ; 32 cm
Playing Time:00:21:00