Morpheus wakes : concerto for flute/alto flute and orchestra (2011) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Holt, Simon, 1958- (Composer)
Corporate Author: BBC Radio 3 (commissioning body.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Chester Music, [2015]
Item Description:Composer's note in English.
Soloist plays alto flute in first movement (11 min.) and changes to C flute in second movement (4 min.).
Dedicated to Emmanuel Pahud.
Duration: approximately 15 min.
Commissioned by BBC Radio 3.
Physical Description:1 score (42 pages) ; 30 cm
Playing Time:00:15:00