A euphonious quartet : for euphonium, violin, viola and cello /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Adler, Samuel, 1928- (Composer)
Other Authors: Kelsick, Evan, 1987- (commissioning body.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [King of Prussia, Pennsylvania] : Theodore Presser Company, [2016]
Series:Presser premiere series.
Table of Contents:
  • I. Slowly; Fast and bright
  • II. Slowly and expressively
  • III. Fast and furious.