Violin concerto no. 2 : "American four seasons" : for violin and orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Glass, Philip (Composer)
Corporate Authors: Toronto Symphony Orchestra (commissioning body.), London Symphony Orchestra (commissioning body.), Johnson County Community College (Overland Park, Kan.). Carlsen Center (commissioning body.), Aspen Music Festival (commissioning body.)
Format: Conference Proceeding Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New York?] : Dunvagen Music Publishing, May 2013.
Table of Contents:
  • Prologue
  • Movement I
  • Song no. 1
  • Movement 2
  • Song no. 2
  • Movement 3
  • Song no. 3
  • Movement 4.