I won't dance /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: McHugh, Jimmy, 1894-1969 (Composer), Fields, Dorothy, 1905-1974 (Composer), Kern, Jerome, 1885-1945 (Composer), Hammerstein, Oscar, II, 1895-1960 (Composer), Harbach, Otto, 1873-1963 (Composer)
Other Authors: Hefti, Neal (Arranger), DuBoff, Rob, 1969- (Editor), Sultanof, Jeff (Editor)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Saratoga Springs, NY : Jazz Lines Foundation Inc. : Jazz Lines Publications, [2009]
Edition:Full score.

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M1630.2.M334 I96 2009
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: parts Available  Pull and Hold