Sonaten für Klavier und Violine : Fragmente = Sonatas for piano and violin : fragments /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer), Levin, Robert D. (Composer), Stadler, Maximilian, 1748-1833 (Composer)
Other Authors: Seiffert, Wolf-Dieter (Editor), Haering, Ariane (Editor), Schmid, Benjamin, 1968- (Editor), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: München : G. Henle Verlag, [2014]

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M219.M93 S6 2014
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold