Ruby's Choice /

"Ruby's Choice is a coming of age story set in the late 1970's in Middle Tennessee with a splash of paranormal which will blossom in the second and third books of the series. Ruby's Choice-Everglade, Tennessee, 1977 Stuck in the Middle with Two Ever since Ruby discovered an ambe...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Jones, D. F. (Author)
Format: Book
Published: United States : [Jones Media] ; [2014]
Series:Jones, D. F. (Dawn Frost). Ditch Lane diaries.

Similar Items