Remember me : music for cello and nineteen players (2013) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Maslanka, David, 1943- (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : Maslanka Press, 2013.
Edition:Transposed score.
Item Description:For 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, alto sax, bassoon, horn, 2 trumpets, trombone, double bass, harp, piano, timpani, vibraphone, marimba, and percussion.
Dedicated to Frederick Speck and Paul York; commissioned by a consortium organized by Frederick Speck of the University of Louisville.
Duration: 17 min.
Includes program notes and composer biography.
Physical Description:1 score (v, 40 pages) ; 43 cm
Playing Time:00:17:00