Duke Ellington Orchestra

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Duke Ellington Orchestra.
Format: CD Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Austria] : Jazz Haus : SWR Music, [2011]
Series:Bigbands live (Jazz Haus (Sound recording label))
Table of Contents:
  • Take the A train
  • Johnny come lately
  • Swamp goo
  • Knob hill
  • Eggo
  • La plus belle africaine
  • Rue bleue
  • A chromatic love affair
  • Salome
  • The shepherd
  • Tutti for cootie
  • Freakish lights
  • Kixx.