Death in Venice : an opera in two acts : op. 88 / Benjamin Britten ; libretto by Myfanwy Piper based on the short story by Thomas Mann ; German translation by Claus Henneberg and Hans Keller.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976.
Other Authors: Piper, Myfanwy., Mann, Thomas, 1875-1955.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Faber Music, 1975.

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M1500 .B86 D42 1979
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold