Die kleine Kammermusik : sechs Partien fur Violine (Oboe, Querflèote, Blockflèote) und Basso continuo : six partitas for violin (oboe, flute, recorder) and basso continuo /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767.
Other Authors: Ruf, Hugo.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Kassel [Germany] ; New York : Bèarenreiter, 2006, c1990.
Series:Hortus musicus ; 47

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M220 .T42 K6 2006
M220 .T42 K6 2006 c.2
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold
Copy 2 Available  Pull and Hold