Magnificat D-dur : for five-part chorus, soli, and orchestra, BWV 243 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Kassel : Hackensack, N.J., Bärenreiter : exclusive distributor in the U.S. and Canada, Joseph Boonin, [c1956]
Series:Bèarenreiter-Ausgabe 5103a
Item Description:"Based on the Neue Bach-Ausgabe, Ser. 2, v. 3."
Includes the four movements composed for insertion at Christmas time (S. 243a)
Duration: about 30 min.
Physical Description:87 p. ; 27 cm.