Saturday sunshine

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Bacharach, Burt. (Performer)
Format: CD Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Universal City,] CA : Kapp Records, 1973.
Table of Contents:
  • Wives and lovers
  • Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
  • 24 hours from Tulsa
  • Don't go breaking my heart
  • What's new pussycat
  • One less bell to answer
  • Walk on by
  • Saturday sunshine
  • A house is not a home
  • (There's) Always something there to remind me.