B.B. King songbook : black and blue /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: King, B. B.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Lincolnwood, Ill. : Gibson, 1971.
Table of Contents:
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Skinny Minnie
  • Keep Movin' On
  • B.B.'s Gibson Guitar Blues
  • Many Hard Years
  • Love Speaks Louder Than Words
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • How Blue Can You Get?
  • My Own Life To Live
  • Good Livin' Good Lovin' Blues
  • Lying Signifying
  • Lucille
  • B.B.'s True Love.