Vesperae solennes de confessore : K 339 for 4 voices, 2 violins, bassoon, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tympani, bass and organ /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors: Fuller-Maitland, J. A. 1856-1936.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : E.F. Kalmus, [19--]
Series:Kalmus vocal scores

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M2023 .M93 K.339 K3
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold
Copy 2 Available  Pull and Hold