3 [i.e. three] transcriptions for orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Other Authors: Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826., Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856., Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : E.F. Kalmus, [1974?]
Series:Kalmus orchestra series ; no. 602
Table of Contents:
  • 1. Weber, K. Orchestration of Menuetto Capriccio from Sonata, opus 39, for piano
  • 2. Schumann, R. Orchestration of two of the Études symphoniques
  • 3. Beethoven, L. Orchestration of first movement of Sonata for piano and violin in A major, opus 47 ("Kreutzer").