Symphoniae sacrae die Konzerte zu sechs Stimmen (Nr. 6-10) / III (1650) :

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schütz, Heinrich, 1585-1672.
Other Authors: Breig, Werner.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Kassel ; New York : Bärenreiter, 1990.
Series:Schütz, Heinrich, 1585-1672. Works. 1955 ; Bd. 19.
Item Description:For 4 mixed voices, 2 violins and continuo, with additional voices and instruments ad lib.
German words.
Historical and editorial notes in German, with English translation, on p. vii-xiv; critical commentary in German only on p. 101-109.
Physical Description:1 score (xvii, 109 p.) : facsims. ; 28 cm.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references.