Fantasia-suites /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Coperario, John, 1570 (ca.)-1626.
Other Authors: Charteris, Richard.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Stainer and Bell, 1980.
Series:Musica Britannica ; 46
Item Description:For 1 or 2 violins, bass viol, and organ.
No. 93-107 and 109-116 in Charteris' thematic catalog.
"Published for the Musica Britannica Trust."
Includes sixteen fantasia-suites for violin, bass viol, and organ, and eight fantasia-suites for two violins, bass viol, and organ.
Physical Description:1 score (xxix, 188 p.) : facsims. ; 33 cm.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references.