The collected works of Langston Hughes /

The eighteen volumes are published with the goal that Hughes pursued throughout his lifetime: making his books available to the people. Each volume will include a biographical and literary chronology by Arnold Rampersad, as well as an introduction by a Hughes scholar lume introductions will provide...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hughes, Langston, 1902-1967 (Author)
Other Authors: Rampersad, Arnold (Editor), Hubbard, Dolan, 1949- (Editor), Sanders, Leslie Catherine, 1944- (Editor), Harper, Donna Sullivan (Editor), De Santis, Christopher C., 1966- (Editor), Johnson, Dianne (Editor), Tracy, Steven C. 1954- (Editor), McLaren, Joseph (Editor), Martin-Ogunsola, Dellita, 1946- (Editor)
Format: Book
Published: Columbia : University of Missouri Press, ©2001-<c2004>

Main Collection - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Main Collection - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: PS3515 .U274 2001
Volume: v.1 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: v.2 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: v.3 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: v.4 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: v. 10 Available  Pull and Hold
Volume: v. 11 Available  Pull and Hold