Glen Campbell deluxe souvenir album.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Campbell, Glen, 1936-2017.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Miami Beach, Fla. : Hansen House, [1968?]
Series:Top of the forties ; 44B
Table of Contents:
  • Bad seed
  • Bowling Green
  • By the time I get to Phoenix
  • Dreams of the everyday housewife
  • Elusive butterfly
  • Five hundred miles
  • Freeborn man
  • Gentle on my mind
  • Hey little one
  • The impossible dream
  • It's over
  • Just another man
  • La bamba
  • The legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  • Mary in the morning
  • She called me baby
  • Turn around, look at me
  • Visions of sugar plums
  • Within my memory
  • Woman, woman
  • The world I used to know.