Stories from Hans Christian Andersen /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Matthews, Andrew.
Other Authors: Andersen, H. C. 1805-1875., Snow, Alan (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Orchard Books, c1993.
Edition:1st American ed.
Table of Contents:
  • The steadfast tin soldier
  • Thumbelina
  • The fir tree
  • The princess and the pea
  • The tinder box
  • The little match girl
  • The ugly duckling
  • The wild swans
  • The pig boy
  • The little mermaid
  • The emperor's new clothes.