Of swords and sorcerers : the adventures of King Arthur and his knights /

Nine episodes in the Arthurian cycle, from the placing of the boy Arthur in Merlin's care to Arthur's departure for Avalon.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Hodges, Margaret, 1911-2005.
Other Authors: Evernden, Margery., Frampton, David (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Published: New York, N.Y. : Toronto : New York : Scribner ; Maxwell Macmillan Canada ; Maxwell Macmillan International, c1993.
Edition:1st ed.

Similar Items