Mortimer says nothing /

Four adventures of Arabel and her pet raven Mortimer: "Mortimer Says Nothing," "Arabel's Birthday," "Mr. Jone's Rest Cure," and "A Call at the Joneses'."

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Aiken, Joan, 1924-
Other Authors: Blake, Quentin (Illustrator)
Format: Book
Published: New York : Harper & Row, c1985.
Edition:1st American ed.

Similar Items