The American presidents : the office and the men /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Magill, Frank Northen, 1907-, Loos, John L.
Format: Book
Published: Englewood Cliffs, N.J. : Salem Press, 1986.
Table of Contents:
  • v.1. Washington to Buchanan, 1789-1860
  • v.2. Lincoln to Hoover, 1861-1932
  • v.3. Roosevelt to Reagan, 1933-1985.