Songs of the countryside.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Head, Michael, 1900-1976.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [United States?] : Boosey & Hawkes, c1985.
Series:Head, Michael, 1900-1976. Songs. v. 1.
Table of Contents:
  • Sweet chance that led my steps
  • Sweet almond blossom
  • A green cornfield
  • A piper
  • Foxgloves
  • Tewkesbury Road
  • O to be in England
  • On the wings of the wind
  • Oh, for a March wind
  • Green rain.