Oklahoma! : a musical play based on the play "Green grow the lilacs" by Lynn Riggs /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rodgers, Richard, 1902-1979 (Composer)
Other Authors: Hammerstein, Oscar, II, 1895-1960 (Lyricist), Sirmay, Albert (Editor), Riggs, Lynn, 1899-1954., Bennett, Robert Russell, 1894-1981.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [New York] : Winona, MN : Williamson Music Co. ; Distributed by Hal Leonard Pub. Corp., c1943.
Table of Contents:
  • Overture
  • Oh, what a beautiful morning
  • The surrey with the fringe on top
  • Kansas City
  • I can't say no
  • Many a new day
  • It's a scandal! It's a outrage!
  • People will say we're in love
  • Pore Jud is daid
  • Out of my dreams
  • Entr'act
  • The farmer and the cowman
  • All er nothin'
  • Oklahoma
  • Finale ultimo.