Piano transcriptions from French and Italian operas /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886.
Other Authors: Suttoni, Charles Russell, 1927-, Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759., Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791., Meyerbeer, Giacomo, 1791-1864., Rossini, Gioacchino, 1792-1868., Donizetti, Gaetano, 1797-1848., Bellini, Vincenzo, 1801-1835., Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901., Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893., Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Published in association with the American Liszt Society by Dover Publications, 1982.

Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor

Holdings details from Music Scores - Walker Library - 2nd Floor
Call Number: M34 .L77 P5 1982
Copy 1 Available  Pull and Hold