Complete piano transcriptions from Wagner's operas /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886.
Other Authors: Wagner, Richard, 1813-1883., Suttoni, Charles., Sorokin, Konstantin Stepanovich.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Published in association with the American Liszt Society by Dover Publications, 1981.
Table of Contents:
  • Fantasy on themes from Rienzi
  • Spinning chorus from The flying Dutchman
  • Ballad from The flying Dutchman
  • Overture to Tannhäuser
  • Pilgrims' chorus from Tannhäuser
  • Recitative and romance "Evening star" from Tannhäuser
  • Two pieces from Tannhäuser and Lohengrin : Entry of the guests from Tannhäuser. Elsa's bridal procession from Lohengrin
  • From Lohengrin : Festival and bridal song. Elsa's dream. Lohengrin's admonition
  • Isolde's Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
  • "Am stillen Herd" from Die Mesitersinger
  • Valhalla from Der Ring des Nibelungen
  • Solemn march to the Holy Grail from Parsifal.