Dance symphony /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990.
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New York] : Cos Cob Press : Boosey & Hawkes, sole distributors, ©1931.
Series:Hawkes pocket scores ; 697.
Item Description:"For large orchestra."
Duration: 20 min.
Based on the music from the ballet Grohg (1922-25).
Physical Description:1 study score (87 pages) ; 18 cm.
Playing Time:00:20:00