Tom Waits anthology.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Waits, Tom, 1949-
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Amsco Publications : Exclusive distributors, Music Sales Corp., c1988.
Table of Contents:
  • A sight for sore eyes
  • Annie's back in town
  • Blue valentines
  • Broken bicycles
  • Burma shave
  • Christmas card from a hooker in Minneapolis
  • Foreign affair
  • Ghosts of Saturday night (after hours at Napoleone's pizza house)
  • Heartattack and vine
  • I never talk to strangers
  • I wish I was in New Orleans (in the ninth ward)
  • Invitation to the blues
  • Jersey girl
  • Kentucky avenue
  • Martha
  • New coat of paint
  • Ol' 55
  • Old boyfriends
  • On the nickel
  • Red shoes by the drugstore
  • Ruby's arms
  • San Diego serenade
  • Semi suite
  • Shiver me timbers
  • Take me home
  • (Looking for) the heart of Saturday night
  • This one's from the heart
  • 'Til the money runs out
  • Tom Traubert's blues (four sheets to the wind in Copenhagen).