Appetite for destruction /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Guns n' Roses (Musical group)
Other Authors: Phillips, Mark.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Port Chester, NY : Cherry Lane Music, c1988.
Series:Easy guitar series.
Table of Contents:
  • Welcome to the jungle
  • It's so easy
  • Nightrain
  • Out ta get me
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Paradise city
  • My Michelle
  • Think about you
  • Sweet child o' mine
  • You're crazy
  • Anything goes
  • Rocket queen.