Concerto #1, op. 23. [arranged for piano and band] / I :

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 (Composer)
Other Authors: Struk, Pavel, 1961- (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Paul Struck, [2019]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed March 05, 2019).
Written in 1875.
Originally for piano and orchestra.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (113 pages) + 31 parts)