Jubilus : for solo viola and eight instruments (2003) /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Harvey, Jonathan, 1939-2012 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London, England : Faber Music Ltd., [2003]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed November 01, 2017).
Written in 2003.
Duration: about 15 minutes.
For solo viola with flute, contrabass clarinet in B flat, trumpet, harp, guitar, percussion, violin, and cello.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (56 pages))