Sinfonia concertante for chamber orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Davies, Peter Maxwell, 1934-2016 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Chester Music, [1986]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed October 14, 2016).
Written in 1982.
Includes performance notes in English.
For chamber orchestra (flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and timpani with string orchestra).
Duration: approximately 30 min.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (76 pages))
Playing Time:00:30:00