A Mendelssohn suite : five Christmas pieces from 'Kinderstücke', opus 72 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847 (Composer)
Other Authors: Wilkinson, Philip G. (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [London, England] : Novello & Company, [1991]
Edition:Set of parts.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • (Clarinet III in B♭)
  • (Clarinet IV in B♭)
  • (Clarinet I in B♭)
  • (Clarinet II in B♭).