Sonatas of three parts for 2 violins, basso and basso continuo, nos. 1-6 = Triosonaten /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Purcell, Henry, 1659-1695 (Composer)
Other Authors: Fiske, Roger (Editor)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Ernst Eulenburg & Co. GmbH, [date of publication not identified]
Series:Edition Eulenburg ; no. 1353
Online Access:CONNECT