Quartet for two violins, viola and cello, op. 13 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nielsen, Carl, 1865-1931 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Copenhagen : Wilhelm Hansen, [2004]
Edition:Study score.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro energico
  • II. Andante amoroso
  • III. Scherzo, Allegro molto
  • IV. Finale, Allegro (inquieto).