Quartet for two violins, viola and cello in F minor, op. 5 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nielsen, Carl, 1865-1931 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Copenhagen : Wilhelm Hansen, [2004]
Edition:Study score.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed November 24, 2020).
Written in 1890.
Includes technical information on music in English and Danish.
For violins (2), viola, cello.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (pages 65-108))