Piano quintet: for piano and string quartet /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Koppel, Anders, 1947-
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Copenhagen : Wilhelm Hansen, 2011.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from HTML t.p. (viewed Sep. 2, 2014).
Written in 2011.
Duration: ca. 20 minutes.
For 2 violins, viola, cello and piano.
1 full score.
Physical Description:1 online resource (60 p.)