Fugue in D minor, from "String quartet, op. 20, no. 5" /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809 (Composer)
Other Authors: Pardus, William D. (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score eBook
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New London, Connecticut] : Cimarron Music Press, [2008]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed March 10, 2020).
Written in 1772.
Arranged for 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. Originally for 2 violins, viola, and cello.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (6 pages))