Stand by me : and other soul greats /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Ray, Larry (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Azzurra Music, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Stand by me
  • Oh happy day
  • Mustang Sally
  • Sweet home Chicago
  • When the saints go marching in
  • Long train running
  • I don't want no woman
  • The thrill is gone
  • Inside
  • Fire
  • I don't understand
  • Ending.