Living on the other side /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: IIIrd Tyme Out.
Format: Audio
Published: Cambridge, MA : Rounder Records, 1996.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • He'll Take You In
  • I Want to Stroll over Heaven
  • I'm Working on the Road to Gloryland
  • Everybody's Gonna Have a Wonderful Time up There
  • Giving My Soul Back to Him
  • Across the Miles
  • When We're Living on the Other Side
  • Eternity Has Begun
  • Feed Me Jesus
  • I Feel Closer to Heaven
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Heading for That City.