Careless love /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Peyroux, Madeleine, 1974- (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: Cambridge, MA : Rounder Records, 2004.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Dance Me to the End of Love
  • Don't Wait Too Long
  • Don't Cry Baby
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • Between the Bars
  • Lonesome Road
  • No More
  • J'Ai Deux Amours
  • Weary Blues from Waitin'
  • I'll Look Around
  • Careless Love
  • This Is Heaven to Me.