Bluegrass & beyond /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Rocky Top X-Press (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Osborne, Bobby (Performer)
Format: Audio
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Rounder Records, 2009.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Let's sing our song
  • What would you give in exchange for your soul / featuring Marty Stuart and Connie Smith
  • A wise man's mind will change
  • You can
  • Different definition of love
  • Drivin' my life away
  • Girl from yesterday
  • Keystone coal
  • After the fire is gone / featuring Rhonda Vincent & Darrin Vincent
  • Hyden
  • Shenandoah wind
  • Way up on the mountain.